

# RAYAT SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S Dhananjayrao Gadgil College of Commerce, Satara

# **DVV CLARIFICATIONS**

	Metric Level Deviations	
Metric ID	Metric	DVV Query
3.2	Number of full-time teachers' year-wise during the last five years.	Provide copy of letter issued relevant authority indicating the full time teachers in the institute.

#### **DVV Clarification**

There is no change in the HEI Input, please consider the data given below:



#### Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

#### Dhananjayrao Gadgil College of Commerce, Satara

(An Autonomous College affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)
List of Full time teachers

#### 2017-18

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of joining institution	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department
1	Prin.Dr. P.S. Gaikwad	Principal	01/07/2014	Permanent	Economics
2	Prof.M.S.Shirke	Asso.Prof	08/10/2015	Permanent	Statistics
3	Prof.P.J.Sutar	Asso.Prof	21/06/1995	Permanent	Accountancy
4	Dr.L.N.Ghatage	Asso.Prof	29/01/2014	Permanent	Economics
5	Dr.T.D Mahanwar	Asso.Prof	14/01/2014	Permanent	Commerce
6	Mr.H.Y.Mane	Librarian	24/07/2013	Permanent	Library
7	Dr.D.T.Chavare	Asso.Prof	22/08/2006	Permanent	Commerce
8	Dr.V.M.Kumbhar	Asst.Prof	26/06/2012	Permanent	Economics
9	Mr.S.V.Yadav	Asst.Prof	13/07/2017	Permanent	Commerce
10	Ms.S.A.Kurkute	Asst.Prof	01/07/2009	Permanent	Commerce
11	Mr. S.R.Suryavanshi	Asst.Prof	18/02/2010	Permanent	Accountancy
12	Mr.A.B.Bhagwat	Asst.Prof	16/06/2011	Permanent	Commerce
13	Mr.R.K.Nillolu	Asst.Prof	07/01/2014	Permanent	Economics
14	Dr.G.B. Kalyanshetti	Asst.Prof	16/06/2015	Permanent	English
15	Mr.V.D.Patil	Asst.Prof	16/06/2015	Permanent	Economics
16	Mr.D.S.Gaikwad	Phy.Director	16/06/2015	Permanent	Phy.Education
17	Mr.V.N.Kshirsagar	P.T.Asso.Prof.	01/05/1993	Permanent	Accountancy

Gadgil College

Principal



### Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's Dhananjayrao Gadgil College of Commerce, Satara

(An Autonomous College affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)
List of Full time teachers
2018-2019

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of joining institution	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department
1	Prin.Dr. P.S. Gaikwad	Principal	01/07/2014	Permanent	Economics
2	Dr.Hasabe S.B.	Asso.Prof 11/06/2018	Permanent	Commerce	
3	Dr.L.N.Ghatage	Asso.Prof	29/01/2014	Permanent	Economics
4	Dr.T.D Mahanwar	Asso.Prof	14/01/2014	Permanent	Commerce
5	Mr.H.Y.Mane	Librarian	24/07/2013	Permanent	Library
6	Dr.D.T.Chavare	Asso.Prof	22/08/2006	Permanent	Commerce
7	Dr.G.V.Jadhav	Asso.Prof	11/06/2018	Permanent	English
8	Dr.V.M.Kumbhar	Asst.Prof	26/06/2012	Permanent	Economics
9	Mr.S.V.Yadav	Asst.Prof	13/07/2017	Permanent	Commerce
10	Dr.S.A.Kurkute	Asst.Prof	01/07/2009	Permanent	Commerce
11	Mr. S.R.Suryavanshi	Asst.Prof	18/02/2010	Permanent	Accountancy
12	Mr.A.B.Bhagwat	Asst.Prof	16/06/2011	Permanent	Commerce
13	Mr.R.K.Nillolu	Asst.Prof	07/01/2014	Permanent	Economics
14	Mr.V.D.Patil	Asst.Prof	16/06/2015	Permanent	Economics
15	Mr.V.N.Kshirsagar	P.T.Asso.Prof.	01/05/1993	Permanent	Accountancy

cadgil College Comme

Principal



# Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

## Dhananjayrao Gadgil College of Commerce, Satara

(An Autonomous College affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)
List of Full time teachers

2019-2020

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of joining institution	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department
1	Prin.Dr. P.S. Gaikwad	Principal	01/07/2014	Permanent	Economics
2	Prof.Dr.Sawant V.K.	Professor	01/01/2020	Permanent	Accountancy
3	Dr.Hasabe S.B.	Asso.Prof	11/06/2018	Permanent	Commerce
4	Dr.L.N.Ghatage	Asso.Prof	29/01/2014	Permanent	Economics
5	Dr.T.D Mahanwar	Asso.Prof	14/01/2014	Permanent	Commerce
6	Mr.H.Y.Mane	Librarian	24/07/2013	Permanent	Library
7	Dr.D.T.Chavare	Asso.Prof	22/08/2006	Permanent	Commerce
8	Dr.G.V.Jadhav	Asso.Prof	11/06/2018	Permanent	English
9	Dr.V.M.Kumbhar	Asst.Prof	26/06/2012	Permanent	Economics
10	Mr.S.V.Yadav	Asst.Prof	13/07/2017	Permanent	Commerce
11	Dr.S.A.Kurkute	Asst.Prof	01/07/2009	Permanent	Commerce
12	Mr. S.R.Suryavanshi	Asst.Prof	18/02/2010	Permanent	Accountancy
13	Dr.R.K.Nillolu	Asst.Prof	07/01/2014	Permanent	Economics
14	Mr.V.D.Patil	Asst.Prof	16/06/2015	Permanent	Economics



Principal



## Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's Dhananjayrao Gadgil College of Commerce, Satara

(An Autonomous College affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)
List of Full time teachers
2020-21

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of joining institution	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department
1	Prin.Dr. P.S. Gaikwad	Principal	01/07/2014	Permanent	Economics
2	Prof.Dr.Sawant V.K.	Professor	01/01/2020	Permanent	Accountancy
3	Dr.L.N.Ghatage	Asso.Prof	29/01/2014	Permanent	Economics
4	Mr.Ghadge A.K.	Asso.Prof	07/09/2020	Permanent	Statistics
5	Mr.H.Y.Mane	Librarian	24/07/2013	Permanent	Library
6	Dr.D.T.Chavare	Asso.Prof	22/08/2006	Permanent	Commerce
7	Dr.G.V.Jadhav	Asso.Prof	11/06/2018	Permanent	English
8	Dr.V.M.Kumbhar	Asst.Prof	26/06/2012	Permanent	Economics
9	Dr.S.V.Yadav	Asst.Prof	13/07/2017	Permanent	Commerce
10	Dr.S.A.Kurkute	Asst.Prof	01/07/2009	Permanent	Commerce
11	Dr. S.R.Suryavanshi	Asst.Prof	18/02/2010	Permanent	Accountancy
12	Dr.R.K.Nillolu	Asst.Prof	07/01/2014	Permanent	Economics
13	Mr.V.D.Patil	Asst.Prof	16/06/2015	Permanent	Economics
14	Dr.R.J.Jawale	Asst.Prof	22/10/2020	Permanent	Commerce
15	Mr.M.B.Shikalgar	Asst.Prof	22/10/2020	Permanent	Commerce
16	Mr.Sankpal K.V.	Asst.Prof	26/03/2020	Permanent	Phy.Education



Principal



# Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

## Dhananjayrao Gadgil College of Commerce, Satara

(An Autonomous College affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur) List of Full time teachers

2021-22

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of joining institution	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department
1	Prin. Dr. Bal Kamble	Principal	11/03/2022	Permanent	Economics
2	Prin.Dr. P.S. Gaikwad	Principal	01/07/2014	Permanent	Economics
3	Prof.Dr.Sawant V.K.	Professor	01/01/2020	Permanent	Accountancy
4	Dr.T.D Mahanwar	Asso.Prof	07/08/2021	Permanent	Commerce
5	Mr.Ghadge A.K.	Asso.Prof	07/09/2020	Permanent	Statistics
6	Mr.H.Y.Mane	Librarian	24/07/2013	Permanent	Library
7	Dr.G.V.Jadhav	Asso.Prof	11/06/2018	Permanent	English
8	Dr.V.M.Kumbhar	Asst.Prof	26/06/2012	Permanent	Economics
9	Dr.S.V.Yadav	Asst.Prof	13/07/2017	Permanent	Commerce
10	Dr.S.A.Kurkute	Asst.Prof	01/07/2009	Permanent	Commerce
11	Dr. S.R.Suryavanshi	Asst.Prof	18/02/2010	Permanent	Accountancy
12	Dr.R.K.Nillolu	Asst.Prof	07/01/2014	Permanent	Economics
13	Mr.V.D.Patil	Asst.Prof	16/06/2015	Permanent	Economics
14	Dr.R.J.Jawale	Asst.Prof	22/10/2020	Permanent	Commerce
15	Mr.M.B.Shikalgar	Asst.Prof	22/10/2020	Permanent	Commerce
16	Mr.Sankpal K.V.	Asst.Prof	26/03/2020	Permanent	Phy.Education



Principal Principal

Dhananjayrao Gadgil College of Commerce, Satara